The Secretariat

The Secretariat of the Telecommunity shall be composed of the Secretary General of the Telecommunity, who shall be its chief administrative officer, the Deputy Secretary General and such other officials as may be deemed necessary by the Management Committee.


 Ms. Areewan Haorangsi
 Secretary General


 Mr. Masanori Kondo
 Deputy Secretary General


 APT Secretariat Professional Staff

Last updated on 27/01/2021
Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.