LIST OF ASTAP OFFICE BEARERS (As of ASTAP-35)

Group	Chairs	Vice Chairs
Plenary	Dr. Hyoung Jun Kim Senior VP Electronic & Telecommunications Research Institute, Republic of Korea	Dr. Hideyuki Iwata CEO & S.V.P. Telecommunication Technology Committee, Japan Mr. Xiaoyu You International Manager China Academy of Information and Communications Technology, People's Republic of China
WG Policy and Strategic Co-ordination (WG PSC)	Mr. Dao Ngoc Tuyen Senior Official Ministry of Information and Communications, Viet Nam	Mr. Kaoru Kenyoshi Manager, Quantum ICT Collaboration Center National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan Mr. Tong Wu Senior Engineer China Telecommunications Corporation, People's Republic China
Expert Group Bridging the Standardization Gap (EG BSG)	Mr. Dao Ngoc Tuyen Senior Official Ministry of Information and Communications, Viet Nam	Mr. Ki-Hun Kim Team Manager Telecommunications Technology Association, Republic of Korea Mr. Masatoshi Mano Director, Standardization Telecommunication Technology Committee, Japan
Expert Group Green ICT and EMF Exposure (EG GICT&EMF)	Dr. Sam Young Chung Research Commissioner Institute of Future Radio Engineering, Republic of Korea	Mr. Min Prasad Aryal Director Nepal Telecom Authority, Nepal Mr. Nur Akbar Said Senior Policy Analyst Ministry of Communication and Informatics, Indonesia Mr. Uttachai Mannontri Division Director National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission Thailand

Group	Chairs	Vice Chairs
Expert Group ITU-T	Mr. Kaoru Kenyoshi	Mr. Quoc Binh Tran
Issues	Manager, Quantum ICT	Officer
(EG ITU-T)	Collaboration Center	Ministry of Information and
	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan	Communications, Viet Nam
Expert Group Policies, Regulatory and Strategies (EG PRS)	Vacant	
WG Network and	Dr. Joon-Won Lee	Dr. Hiroyo Ogawa
System	Emeritus Professor.	Guest Expert Researcher
(WG NS)	Andong National University, Republic of Korea	National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan
Expert Group Future	Dr. Joon-Won Lee	Mr. Kazunori Tanikawa
Network and Next	Emeritus Professor.	Manager
Generation Networks (EG FN&NGN)	Andong National University, Republic of Korea	National Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Japan
Expert Group Seamless	Dr. Hiroyo Ogawa	
Access Communication	Guest Expert Researcher	
Systems	National Institute of Information and	
(EG SACS)	Communications Technology, Japan	
Expert Group Disaster	Dr. Hideo Imanaka	
Risk Management and	Managing Expert	
Relief System (EG DRMRS)	National Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Japan	
WG Service and	Ms. Miho Naganuma	Dr. Jee-In Kim
Application (WG SA)	Senior Executive Professional	Professor
	NEC Corporation, Japan	Konkuk University, Republic of
		Korea
Expert Group Internet of	Dr. Toru Yamada	Dr. Seung-yun Lee
Things Application/	Manager	Director
Services (EG IOT)	NEC Corporation, Japan	Electronic & Telecommunications
		Research Institute, Republic of
		Korea
		Ms. Li Haihua
		Deputy Director
		China Academy of Information and
		Communication Technology,
		People's Republic of China
Expert Group Security	Mr. Hiroshi Takechi	Dr. Heuisu Ryu
(EG IS)	Executive Expert	Professor
	NEC Corporation, Japan	Gyeongin National University of
		Education, Republic of Korea
Expert Group	Dr Hideki Yamamoto	Dr. Dong il Seo
Multimedia Application	Senior Manager	Principle Researcher
(EG MA)		

Group	Chairs	Vice Chairs
	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd., Japan	Electronic & Telecommunications Research Institute, Republic of Korea
Expert Group Accessibility and Usability (EG AU)	Dr. Jee-In Kim Professor Konkuk University Republic of Korea	Ms. Wantanee Phantachat Advisor Assistive Technology and Medical Devices Research Center (A-MED), National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)