PP-14: APT Coordination Meetings

APT Coordination Meetings during PP-14
(19 October - 07 November 2014, Busan, Republic of Korea)

Date
Time Venue Related Documents
19 October 2014, Sunday 15:00 - 16:00 Room D
21 October 2014, Tuesday 08:00 - 09:00  Room F
23 October 2014, Thursday 08:00 - 09:00 Room F Meeting has been cancelled 
24 October 2014, Friday  08:00 - 09:00  Room F Meeting has been cancelled
27 October 2014, Monday  08:00 - 09:00  Room F Meeting has been cancelled
28 October 2014, Tuesday  12:45 - 13:45  Room E
29 October 2014, Wednesday  12:45 - 13:45  Room E
30 October 2014, Thursday  12:45 - 13:45  Room E
31 October 2014, Friday  12:45 - 13:45  Room E
03 November 2014, Monday 12:45 - 13:45  Room E
04 November 2014, Tuesday 12:45 - 13:45  Room E
05 November 2014, Wednesday 12:45 - 13:45  Room E
  • Vote of Thanks and Group Photograph

Contact:
Please contact us via email ([email protected]) or visit us at the Conference venue.

 
 
Last updated on 26/10/2021
Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.